Delete my account

This page allows you to permanently delete your Bikerwave account and its associated personal data.

Deleted data

Your profile, motorcycles, reactions and personal content will be deleted.

Data retained anonymously

Messages already sent, rides and your participations will be retained without any link to your identity. Future rides you organize will be cancelled.

This action is permanent and cannot be undone.

Chargement...